How do I permanently remove my listing and delete my account?
Please make sure you have auto-renew turned off before removing your profile.
To permanently delete your profile:
Log into the site with your handle and password.
Click on the "Account" link at the top of the page.
Click on the "Delete Account" link in the Account
Click on the "Permanently Delete My Entire Account"
Enter your password and click the "Yes, delete my
Once you click on the button, your account and profile will instantly and
permanently be deleted!
There is no way to recover or restore your account.
Please consider this before making your selection.